General Topics
The General Topics track is intended for high quality papers on topics that do not have a specific fit with other PACIS tracks. We welcome unique and novel papers on all topics. We particularly seek interdisciplinary papers that break new ground and have exciting implications. Please check the detailed descriptions of other tracks before submitting to this track to ensure a good fit. The General Topics track also invites papers written by other track chairs who cannot submit a paper to their own track.


Track Co-Chairs:
1. Dr. Satish Krishnan, Assistant Professor,, Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Kozhikode, India
2. Dr. Yongqiang Sun, Professor,, Wuhan University, China
3. Dr. One-Ki (Daniel) Lee, Associate Professor, Daniel.Lee@UMB.EDU, University of Massachusetts Boston, United States


Track AEs:
1. Arpan Kumar Kar,, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Delhi, India
2. Ashish Kumar Jha,, ESC Rennes, France
3. Ben Choi Chun Fung,, Nanyang Business School, Singapore
4. Chen Jin,, East China University of Science and Technology, China
5. Chunxiao Yin,, Southwest University
6. Ge Chunmian,, South China University of Technology, China
7. Inmyung Choi,, McGill University
8. M P Sebastian,, Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Kozhikode, India
9. Nan Wang,, Wuhan University
10. P. Vigneswara Ilavarasan,, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Delhi, India
11. Peng Xu,, University of Massachusetts Boston
12. Prasanta Bhattacharya,, Social and Cognitive Computing Institute of High Performance Computing (A*STAR), Singapore
13. Praveen Ranjan Srivastava,, Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Rohtak, India
14. Rajhans Mishra,, Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Indore, India
15. Sam Seongmin Jeon,, Gachon University, Seongnam Korea
16. Siyuan Li,, Clemson University, USA
17. Srikar Velichety,, University of Memphis, United States
18. Sumeet Gupta,, Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Raipur, India
19. Sun Yuan,, Zhejiang Gongshang University, China
20. Supunmali Ahangama,, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
21. Tingru Cui,, University of Wollongong, Australia
22. Xiao-Liang Shen,, Wuhan University
23. Yongsuk Kim,, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
24. Yuanyue Feng,, Shenzhen University, China
25. Zeyu (Jerry) Peng,, East China University of Science and Technology
26. Zhijie Lin,, Nanjing University, China